Home > Uncategorized > The Daily Create Assignment

The Daily Create Assignment

Today’s assignment is “Record a daily update- include date, time, weather, and rating for the day.”

I know, that in our class we’re going to start on the Daily Create, on Friday, but to me TDC is much more fun than trying to manipulate photographs. TDC is so simple. This is my second post for TDC assignment, I’m gonna try to keep up with this assignment as much as I can. To edit this video, I used a digital camera, and Mac’s software iMovie, and took me about 30 minutes. Hope you enjoy!

http://tdc.ds106.us/

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

