Home > The Daily Create, Uncategorized > The Daily Create Assignment 1-31-12

The Daily Create Assignment 1-31-12

Today’s TDC is “Take a photo of two related objects of drastically different sizes.”

This is assignment was a perfect one for me. As most people know I have skateboard with me pretty much all the time (I’m not that good). I have a small finger size skateboard toy called Tech Dech. The picture was taken this afternoon right outside of my apartment. Maybe today’s assignment was meant for me. It was just perfect. The photo is also up on Flickr, and I will post the link on bottom. Hope you enjoy! Looking forward for the next assignment!

Hope you enjoy!

Flickr

The Daily Create

  1. January 31, 2012 at 05:22

    This is so awesome. I’ve never seen such a little skateboard.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment